Patient Reviews

5.0

Review from Delena Stout in Kansas City, MO | Source: Healthgrades | May 23rd, 2019

“Dr. Nosti was very thorough on explaining my condition and gave me several options to choose from that was best for me. After surgery, again, explained post op procedures and post op follow-up, very thorough. Staff is excellent, they are always willing to follow up with an answer.”

 

5.0

Review from Jacqueline in Lenexa, KS | Source: Healthgrades | May 20th, 2019

“Thank you so much for all you did for me! It’s such a good feeling to be able to function properly again. Both the surgery and the healing went well, even with my high risk medical conditions due to his expertise and knowledge. His nurses and office staff also went above and beyond to make me fell comfortable at all times.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | May 20th, 2019

Attention to detail…

“Attention to details on type of surgery – cured secondary problem I had for years, which no other doctor had though about. Very happy!”

 

5.0

Review from Jenny Somerville | Source: Google | Apr 26th, 2019
I went to Dr. Nosti for a prolapse in all three areas and he was fantastic. Very professional with great bedside manner. He was very knowledgeable and very good at what he does. Highly recommend him!

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | Apr 11th, 2019

Excellent doctor and surgeon

“When looking for a surgeon I approached several female doctors and asked what surgeon they would go to. Dr Nosti was unanimous. Dr Patric Nosti was excellent, he explained my issues thoroughly and charted the different options of surgery with % rate of success. I had a choice of procedure and felt confident of out come, all concerns and questions were always answered. I highly recommend Dr Nosti, I had a fast and positive recovery.”

 

5.0

Review from Jodie Manahan | Source: Google | Apr 2nd, 2019
Doctor Nosti completed surgery on my mother and was very professional, on time and provided several options available to her. He assisted in selecting the best option for her. The surgery was very successful and his staff is awesome. We didn’t know what to expect due to we found him via his web page but he exceeded all of our expectations! I highly recommend Dr. Nosti.

 

5.0

Review from Carla in Blue Speings, MO | Source: Healthgrades | Mar 23rd, 2019

“Had bladder leakage, put a sling on urethra and fixed the problem! Can’t say enough about how well I was treated by him and all his staff! Gave me my life back!!!”

 

5.0

Review from Patsy in Overland Park, KS | Source: Healthgrades | Mar 18th, 2019

“In my experience with Dr. Nosti & all connected to his practice, I felt safe & well cared for by both Dr. Nosti & his entire staff. The secretaries are friendly & helpful, and his nurse Kellie James, who took care of my during therapy is one of the kindest, most capable and most helpful people I’ve ever encountered. Thanks to all!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | Feb 6th, 2019

Competent and Caring

“I had a hysterectomy with total reconstruction. Dr Nosti is skilled and competent and everything went well. He took the time to answer my questions and was very good in explaining the procedure. His staff are friendly and caring in a practice that requires discretion.”

 

5.0

Review from Aleta W. in Overland Park, KS | Source: Healthgrades | Jan 19th, 2019

“Dr. Nosti was recommended by another surgeon as the only doctor to trust for my pelvic repair. I am blessed that Dr. Nosti agreed to do my surgery. He met with me and my husband prior to the surgery and patiently and perfectly explained the risks and rewards of my upcoming procedure. Then, he performed my repair surgery just as perfectly. I could not be happier with the results which far exceeded my expectations! I’ll be forever grateful to Dr. Nosti, and singing his praises.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | Jan 7th, 2019

Very good experience.

“Really like and trust Dr. Nosti. He really seemed to care about me. Great balance of professional and caring.”

 

5.0

Review from Aleta W. in Overland Park, KS | Source: Healthgrades | Jan 7th, 2019

“I always like to have a new Doctor with a sense of humor who will show patients their true self – and Dr. Nosti does that. He has a great laugh and is not all doom and despair! I was comfortable with him, as was my family! I appreciated Jami so much, as she helped me out of a “bad situation” when I came in for my hospital follow-up. The women checking us in was extremely nice as well!”

 

5.0

Review from Moring Moon | Source: Google | Dec 27th, 2018
“I’m updating my review from one star to four, because at first I felt like my time and money was not respected. I also thought I would have to have more visits before I had my procedure. Dr. Nosti contacted me and I now have a better understanding of what and why the visits I had were for and that I won’t need any more visits before my procedure. It was very kind of him to explain the process.”

 

5.0

Review from Suzanne in Shawnee, KS | Source: Healthgrades | Dec 04th, 2018

“Dr. Nosti and his staff were wonderful. Dr. Nosti was thorough, extremely knowledgeable and kind. He asked questions and really listened to me in order to identify and get on track to resolve my issue. His staff are so friendly and efficient. I would recommend him and his office to anyone.”

 

5.0

Review from Patsy Mura in Overland Park, KS | Source: Healthgrades | Nov 09th, 2018

“I am only two and a half weeks out from surgery for prolapse, but am already feeling so much better! My experience at this point with Dr. Nosti and his staff has been A+ in every way! I highly recommend his services! And, I had my surgery done at Shawnee Mission Medical Center, a fantastic hospital.”

 

5.0

Review from Susan Warrington | Source: RealSelf | 30 Aug 2018

Fantastic!

“I was having trouble with urgency & frequency, using medication for that which was expensive. Also vaginal dryness symptoms which required cream which required costly cream. After a consult with Dr Nosti I decided to try the MonaLisa Touch & am so delighted with the results. I was able to discontinue the use of both medications, travel now & not have to worry about bathroom problems so frequently. No discomfort with the 3 laser treatments, no discomfort afterwards-I feel like a new person! I highly recommend Dr Nosti, he and his staff are very professional, personable, and pleasant.”

 

5.0

Review from gingerclub3 | Source: RealSelf | 4 Jul 2018

The Results Are What I Hoped For!

“I am finalizing a review after finishing the Mona Lisa Touch. It was possibly going to take 5 sessions to complete my treatment for the purpose of vaginal rejuvenation, help with Lichen Sclerosis, and reducing yeast infections. In summary, Dr. Nosti performed 3 sessions and it was enough for a year to help with the issues I went to see him for originally. I learned so much by selecting this procedure & am CONFIDENT I chose THE BEST, Dr. NOSTI!!
I did talk to 2 other doctors, one about the Femilift, & the other was a different method called ThermaVa. My husband & I really felt Dr. NOSTI & the Mona Lisa Touch would meet our needs. It’s a personal decision but it’s with the greatest satisfaction and certainty now that I have completed the procedure that I recommend Dr. NOSTI!! I saw him for minor issues in between the appointments and he always took care of my needs, same day. His “bedside manner” is AT THE TOP!!! As far as, did it work? Without a doubt, it answered all my concerns. While it’s an annual investment, it is so worth the minimal cost to maintain the height of your female sexuality & any problems that can be addressed with this procedure.”

 

5.0

Review from Liz Biggs | Source: Google
“I am very pleased with my experience at this office. Dr. Nosti gave me options and explained the pros and cons of each. He answered my questions clearly. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. I would highly recommend this group.”

 

5.0

Review from Wendy Barth | Source: Google
“Dr. Nosti and his staff are very professional, knowledgable and kind. My surgery was a success and I feel better than ever! Thanks for improving my quality of life!”

 

5.0

Review from Diana Garcia | Source: Google
“Dr. Nosti’s computer presentation was an eye opener. I could easily visualize why surgery was necessary for me. He was informative, kind and included me in the decision for different treatment options. I believe he is an excellent surgeon as proven by the minimal discomfort and quick healing time I experienced for both procedures which included a hospital stay as well as an outpatient surgery. Both experiences were very positive and I was confident in the care he and his staff provided. The staff made scheduling the surgeries easy and kept me informed about insurance coverage..no surprises. Thank you, Dr. Nosti and Staff.”

 

5.0

Review from Jill McPherson | Source: Google
“My initial visit with Dr Nosti was definitely the most educational of all health experiences that I have incurred. He gave a detailed analysis
of my options, including a surgical drawing and description of mysymptoms. He presented options and we discussed the various forms of treatment.Together we decided on a surgery and was given detailed information on what to expect. With any surgery, one always has “healing pains” that are unknown. I called the staff and found that each one of them was not only attentive, but caring in their response and support. Both Dr Nosti and his support staff are 120% and I highly recommend this practice. Jill Hamlin McPherson”

 

5.0

Review from Doreen Moore | Source: Google
“I was referred to Dr.Nosti by my gynecologist due to the fact that I had been dealing with almost total incontinence.for months. Dr.Nosti was very professional in explaining my options to me and my family and answered all of our questions thoroughly. My surgery went smoothly and. I.suffered very little pain and was mobile from the day I went home. I can’t emphasize enough that anyone who has these problems can feel that Dr.Nosti and his staff will give you caring and professional attention. I feel that he has given me my l ife back!”

 

5.0

Review from Chris Kirk | Source: Google
“Dr. Patrick Nosti was referred to me by my primary physician for a possible prolapse surgery. My health insurance afforded me 100% coverage at St. Joseph’s Hospital. However, Dr. Nosti works at Shawnee Mission Medical Center. His experience and references were outstanding; and, myself at 62, a type 2 diabetic which can always complicate things…..I wanted the best surgeon available! My surgery was in March 2018, and was told to expect a six to eight week recovery. I could not believe what a “non-issue” the recovery was! I found the surgery and the recovery to be NO BIG DEAL! And… the results have been excellent! If you are looking for a surgeon, STOP HERE! Dr. Nosti is the best choice!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | November 9th, 2018

Excellent Surgeon

“I had a uterine prolapse. I received a hysterectomy and now my quality of life has improved greatly. Dr. Nosti was very patient when explaining everything and I could tell that he was very knowledgeable and skilled. My recovery has been exactly as he described. I recommend him highly.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | November 5th, 2018

Comfortable environment

“The conditions that they treat are very personal but Dr. Nosti & his staff make it very comfortable to obtain treatment. Thank you all – you were great!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | September 28th, 2018

A highly skilled doctor and surgeon.

“I was referred to Dr. Nosti by my gynecologist because of my prolapse bladder condition. After several appointments, Dr. Nosti gained my confidence and I agreed to surgery. The surgery went well and the recuperation completed in a timely manner. I find Dr. Nosti to be a highly skilled doctor and surgeon.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | July 6th, 2018

Hysterectomy to fix prolapse bladder, age 67

“Dr. Nosti was very thorough in explaining this procedure. The surgery and recovery went very well. My questions were answered thoroughly by him, no matter how many times I asked. His staff is very kind and helpful. I am very glad I had the surgery done.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 27th, 2018

Very Professional

“I am very happy I went to Dr. Nosti. He was very personable and answered all my questions. His staff are friendly and caring. I am extremely pleased of the results for my urinary in continence. The whole experience was well worth it and I would highly recommend Dr. Nosti.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 27th, 2018

Very Professional

“I am very happy I went to Dr. Nosti. He was very personable and answered all my questions. His staff are friendly and caring. I am extremely pleased of the results for my urinary in continence. The whole experience was well worth it and I would highly recommend Dr. Nosti.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 4, 2018

I feel great!

“Dr. Nosti took the time to explain to me and my husband how he could help me. I feel great after surgery. No more leakage or pain.”

 

5.0

Review from Melissa Wilcox | Source: Google

Dr. Nosti, a fantastic doctor

“My only regret about my surgery was not doing it sooner. Dr. Nosti, a fantastic doctor, has helped to give me my active lifestyle back. I can now run, walk five miles, hike, even sneeze without any ill effect. Wish I’d gone years ago.”

 

5.0

Review from pamelyn4 | Source: RealSelf | May 16, 2018

Dr. NOSTI provides care with compassion & confidence

“I went to see Dr. NOSTI to help finalize a decision about having a female REJUVENATION procedure and to have someone that would provide me with the urogynecology services I need. My husband and I talked with him and were IMMEDIATELY confident that he was the right Dr. to provide the Services I need, especially the,Mona,Lisa Touch. He gave us co compassion, sympathized and listened to all of my concerns. When done, he made his recommendations. We agreed and made an appointment to have the Nona Lisa Touch. I have had 2 sessions out of, potentially 5 &, they have been surprisingly easy and pain free, for me. After my 1st session, I had a question and while it was the weeke, I thought it best to call him. He responded quickly and took care of my concerns promptly. So far, I am experiencing visible, positive results. He has seen me twice in between the procedure for other issues and is consistent with his patience, kind mannerisms and follow up. I am confident that I found the RIGHT doctor and jointly, we have cone up with a good plan for improving my female health.”

 

5.0

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Submitted February 20, 2017

I highly recommend him!!

“The best urogynocologist in the Midwest!! Dr. Nosti is a very talented surgeon! He is honest and thorough! My results were an amazing and I highly recommend him!!”

 

5.0

Review from Bhanu in overland park, KS | Source: Healthgrades | May 12, 2018

“I highly recommend Dr. Nosti to all the females who suffer from urogynec issues. I felt nervous and postponed my surgery(vaginal hysterectomy on 03/2018) for one and half year. Dr. Nosti handled it easily, it took 2weeks for recovery and I feel very happy after the surgery. I explained only part of my problem, but as a doctor he took care of the entire female reproductive system. Major problem solved was peeing while cough and laugh. I felt lucky for having such a great doctor near me.”

 

5.0

Review from Barabara Hughes in Blue Springs, MO | Source: Healthgrades | April 30, 2018

“Excellent care! Have faith and trust in Dr. Nosti. Appreciate his degree in both uro and gynecology. Women need this kind of doctor! Not only a ki, caring individual but skillful and stellar surgeon!”

 

5.0

Review from Ginny Beall | Source: Google

I highly recommend this physician/surgeon.

“This young doctor runs a terrific office of efficient, kind and knowledgeable people. Dr. Nosti spends just the right amount of time with his patients, does thorough testing and evaluation, and provides as much education to his patients as any doctor I have been to. I highly recommend this physician/surgeon.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | April 30, 2018

Great experience for a surgery.

“Was very impressed at how well everything went. Always on time, courteous staff and Dr. Nosti answered all concerns with patience. For an operation, a positive experience!”

 

5.0

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Submitted October 28, 2014

Dr. Nosti and staff are very professional and polite

“Dr and staff very professional and polite and care about your experience. Always willing to answer questions and they make sure you understand”

 

5.0

Review from Pamela in Lenexa, KS | Source: Healthgrades | March 29, 2018

“I saw Dr. Nosti today. For the first time in 2 years, after suffering with multiple issues, I was finally confident I would improve. He gave me a thorough explanation, somewhat different from my previous Dr.’s diagnosis and certainly more positive. He told my husband and I the options to help. He asked my priorities to best advise me. I was finally happy to have a more promising outlook and a procedure scheduled to begin healing. I look forward to improvement. Thank you! I feel HOPE again!”

 

5.0

Review from Ann Huseman | Source: Google

Caring

“Professional and caring with a wonderful staff. I highly recommend him.”

 

5.0

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Submitted September 11, 2014

Talented surgeon

“Dr. Nosti is a talented surgeon. My experience and results could not have been better.”

 

5.0

Review from Wendy in Lawrence, KS | Source: Healthgrades | March 7, 2018

“I have been more than happy with my experience from the first appointment to my last 6 week postop appointment. The front desk, billing, nurses and Dr. Nosti are top notch and I will always be grateful for the new lease on life that I have since my surgery in December. Kudos and much love for all of your help!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | March 7, 2018

Thank you for caring.

“I started recommending Dr. Nosti after my first visit and I will continue to recommend to anyone who needs a Urogynecologist. All my years of seeing doctors I have never been as impressed as with Dr. Nosti an his staff. Thank you for caring.”

 

5.0

Review from Mrs. B. Noland in Independence, MO | Source: Healthgrades | January 28, 2018

“Very professional care. Dr. Nosti made me feel at ease and helped me to understand what my options were. He is thorough and gave me much confidence that I could rely on him and his staff to help with any procedures that were indicated. The surgery I had went well with a relatively short recovery time. Pain was minimal and I am now back to normal. I couldn’t ask for a better outcome. Thank you to Dr. Nosti and his nurses.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | January 27, 2018

Very good care

“I am very pleased with the care I received with Dr. Nosti. He is very professional and was put at ease by the care received. His staff is also very professional and also showed the courtesy, care and concern that gave me confidence in having my recent operation. I am glad I did that as I am back to normal and feel so much better since I had the surgery.”

 

5.0

Review from Deb Jongenelen | Source: Google

I wish I could have done this years ago

“My gynecologist strongly recommended him for this surgery, saying he is the best. The hospital staff spoke well of him and his nurses in the office were thoughtful and attentive.
I have waited six months to review, to see if the outcome would last. It has, and as a bonus, no more infections. My recovery was easier than I expected. I wish I could have done this years ago. Signed Nomorepads”

 

5.0

Review from Ella T. in Tonganoxie, KS | Source: Healthgrades | January 23, 2018

“Extremely satisfied. He’s the best!”

 

5.0

Review from Sherdine Daniels | Source: RealSelf | January 23, 2018

A professional and pleasant experience

“My experience with Dr. Nosti was professional and pleasant. I always felt like he was genuinely interested in any concerns I had during my treatment. He listened to my concerns and made improvements based on some of my concerns. I would recommend him to others.”

 

5.0

Review from Marlene in Blue Springs, MO | Source: Healthgrades | January 23, 2018

“Dr. Nosti is caring and sensitive to your needs. He is an excellent surgeon explaining all aspects of the procedure. His nurse and staff are excellent as well.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | January 22, 2018

Very efficient office.

“The administrative staff is very helpful from start to finish. They took care of everything and all I had to do was sign. Doctor Nosti explains things in a way to give you an informed outlook to make your decision. Everything in this office runs efficiently and your office visit doesn’t cost you a lot of missed hours.”

 

5.0

Review from Daniquilter | Source: Google

My procedure went very well

“My gynecologist recommended Dr. Nosti and I am very happy that I chose to see him. My procedure went very well and I highly recommend him.”

 

5.0

Review from Rosemary Garten in Blue Springs, MO | Source: Healthgrades | November 21, 2017

“I cannot express the great degree of satisfaction I feel regarding the entire experience of my surgery performed by Dr. Nosti. The outcome is also quite satisfying. The staff is friendly and professional. Brandy’s testing procedures eliminated anxiety and embarrassment. Thank you all for improving my life.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | November 17, 2017

Caring

“When I had some concerns a few days after my surgery, I decided to try to call Dr. Nosti. It was a Sat. night, and I expected an answering service, but, not only did Dr. Nosti promptly return my call, but he took the time to answer my questions and give me the reassurance I needed!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | October 25, 2017

Don’t ever recall begin put on hold….

“Don’t recall ever being put on hold when calls were made to the office. Professional, competent as well as kind and warm office staff. Thank you Dr. Nosti & staff!!!”

 

5.0

Review from Lucinda Kemme | Source: Google

My procedure went very well

“I highly recommend Dr. Nosti and his staff. They are very professional and kind. Dr. Nosti was very thorough in dealing with my problem. He provided diagrams to explain the surgery and took time to answer my questions and reassure me. My surgery made my life normal again and I am very pleased with the results. He is an excellent surgeon and was highly recommended by my gynecologist.”

 

5.0

Review from Barbara in Lees Summit, MO | Source: Healthgrades | October 12, 2017

“I am very thankful I was referred to Dr. Patrick Nosti. He is professional and clear in explaining the treatment that he is recommending. His staff is excellent in helping you deal with embarrassing situations and explaining treatment after surgery. I also was impressed that he understood exactly what I was trying to explain to him, which made me very confident in him as a surgeon and in his decisions.”

 

5.0

Review from kajo69 | Source: RealSelf | October 11, 2017

Mona Lisa Touch is worth every penny

“Dr. Nosti and his staff are great! During the consultation, Dr. Nosti went over various forms of medicine and procedures that could help with my symptoms (vaginal dryness and itching, painful intercourse, recurring UTI’s, etc. ). I decided on the Mona Lisa because I didn’t want to take hormones and I figured the cost of hormone treatment compared to Mona Lisa Touch was more significant over time. After the first treatment, I could tell a difference with my symptoms. The symptoms were even less noticeable after the second treatment. I just had my third treatment, so I’m sure I will notice an even bigger change. The procedure takes less than 5 min and is not painful and was only a bit uncomfortable for me at insertion. I would recommend this procedure to any woman dealing with menopausal issues and I would also highly recommend Dr. Nosti.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | September 21, 2017

Very happy!

“Very happy with my recent surgeries! Dr. Nosti was very helpful and concerned with my condition. Office and surgery staff were very professional. I would consider going to Dr. Nosti again – but hope I never have the need!:)”

 

5.0

Review from rjwolathe | Source: RealSelf | September 10, 2017

Changed my Life!

“About three years into menopause sex became extremely painful. I’m very small anyway, and have not had children, so every time had some bleeding and had pain for several days. I’m high risk for breast cancer, so hormones are not an option. The procedure was quick and easy. I still have a small amount of pain sometimes, but only about 5% of what it was before. No longer am I subconsciously avoiding sex. MonaLisa Touch has improved my marriage!”

 

5.0

Review from Marcia Dinkel | Source: Google

He is a urogynocologist and is very good

“Very welcoming office and great nurses. Dr Nosti is very professional but has a great personality. Made me feel very comfortable during my exam. He probably gave me the most thorough exam I’ve ever had by a physician. Would highly recommend him. He is a urogynocologist and is very good.”

 

5.0

Review from Judy in Oak Grove, MO | Source: Healthgrades | August 11, 2017

“I want to thank you for doing my surgery – you took the time to explain everything. You have a great staff and of course I never felt rushed.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | August 11, 2017

Very easy to talk to…

“Dr. Nosti took time to answer all of my questions and fixed all my problems! I felt very comfortable. He was so easy to talk to about issues and options. Jami, Brandi and Kiersten are awesome:)”

 

5.0

Review from Helene in Independence, MO | Source: Healthgrades | June 27, 2017

“Dr. Nosti and staff were excellent in every way. Could not have asked for better treatment or surgery.”

 

5.0

Review from Sue Ballesteros | Source: Google

I feel like my life has been given back to me

“Dr Nosti and Brandy took the best care of me. I feel like my life has been given back to me and am so thankful for the skilled care I received from Dr Nosti and the wonderful treatment from the rest of the office. The best!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 26, 2017

Thankful

“I’m very thankful to Dr. Nosti and very pleased with the results of my surgery. I wish I had known about him 5 years ago!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | May 1, 2017

What a relief!

“What a relief to have incontinence brought to an end!!! Also, it’s nice to sit down and be rid of that ,”sitting on a ball feeling!”Dr. Nosti and his staff are very professional and know how to make you feel at ease. I am so pleased with the outcome!”

 

5.0

Review from Jill Petry | Source: Google

I will thank him every time I sneeze 😉

“Simply the BEST Urogynocologist!! Dr. Nosti is a very talented surgeon! He is very compassionate and thorough!
The surgical procedures he performed on me were very successful, and life changing!! And almost a year after my surgery he is still very attentive, and responds quickly to any questions!
I am forever grateful for all of his services! And I will thank him every time I sneeze ;)”

 

5.0

Review from Debra Scott in Kansas City, KS | Source: Healthgrades | March 24, 2017

“I would highly recommend Dr. Nosti! I’ve always feel very comfortable with him – he genuinely cares and LISTENS to you! He addressed every concern and answered every question I had extremely well – and made sure I completely understood every problem and procedure. He did a wonderful job with my surgery and I feel much, much better. He and his staff are awesome!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | March 20, 2017

I feel 100% better!

“For a very long time I”put up with”a prolapsed uterus! Dr. Nosti understood my need to get it fixed, even though I am 80 years old and others thought I should just”live with it”. Thank you, Dr. Nosti!!! I feel 100% better and much closer to normal. Thanks to his staff, too. They are friendly, helpful and extremely well-informed.”

 

5.0

Review from Carol J. in Prairie Village, KS | Source: Healthgrades | March 20, 2017

“Dr. Nosti is truly a professional in every way – he thoroughly explains every detail and provides written explanations. He provided options and explained them. All the staff was exceptional. I will certainly recommend his office to friends and family. Exceptional!”

 

5.0

Review from Marilyn Scafe | Source: Google

I highly recommend Dr. Nosti

“Dr. Nosti and his entire staff were highly professional and thorough. At the same time, all were compassionate and helpful. My procedure outcome was excellent and allows me to return to my normal lifestyle. I highly recommend Dr. Nosti.”

 

5.0

Review from Shirley H. in Raymore, MO | Source: Healthgrades | May 19, 2017

“Very friendly office staff! The lady at the front desk is always friendly and always has time to talk to you.”

 

5.0

Review from Joy in Blue Springs, MO | Source: Healthgrades | May 12, 2017

“Very professional – staff and doctor. Amazing results – I feel like I have my life back again. It was a rougher healing process than I had expected and having my 70lb lab jump on my stomach while I was laying down didn’t help. But all that was forgotten like the pains of childbirth when that baby is put into your arms. I’m doing wonderful now!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | March 11, 2017

Making the appointment to see Dr. Nosti definitely Changed my life.

“I was so impressed by Dr. Nosti and his staff. Ki, Compassionate, Professional, are only a few of the words I could use to describe my experience. The information I needed to make the decision regarding my surgery was written clearly and explained completely. I would not hesitate for a minute to refer anyone to Dr. Nosti.”

 

5.0

Review from Jennifer Reid | Source: Google

I highly recommend Urogynecology of Kansas City

“Dr. Nosti was very thorough and patiently explained his findings and recommendations in lay language and with handouts. I felt very much at ease with him at the end of our first appointment. I moved forward with an outpatient surgery I had been putting off due to the rapport he built with me during the first appointment. The surgery went well and was very successful. My quality of life has improved dramatically due to Dr. Nosti’s skill as a surgeon. I highly recommend Urogynecology of Kansas City, and specifically Dr. Nosti based on my experience and results. I consulted two other surgeons prior to feeling comfortable moving forward with surgery with Dr. Nosti.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | March 10, 2017

Five Stars

“He explains exactly what is going on with your body and different options to take care of the issue. My surgery went quite well and very impressed with the whole process.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | February 2, 2017

Delightful office!

“Everyone in the office is delightful. They are efficient, yet welcoming and helpful. As a physician, Dr. Nosti explains all options clearly and concisely and patient rapport is excellent.”

 

5.0

Review from Jill P. in West Des Moines, IA | Source: Healthgrades | January 28, 2017

“Dr. Nosti is a very talented surgeon! He is compassionate and thorough! The surgical procedures he performed on me were very successful and life changing! He put me back together, and I am forever grateful!”

 

5.0

Review from Liz Birch | Source: Google

I would recommend Dr. Nosti to friends and family

“My experience overall was great with Dr. Nosti and the medical staff. I would recommend Dr. Nosti to friends and family.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | January 27, 2017

Dr. Nosti is the BEST!!

“Dr. Nosti is amazingly, talented surgeon! I am 100% satisfied with my services and totally recommend him!! He is a great listener and is very compassionate!! These successful procedures gave me my life back again!!”

 

5.0

Review from Claudia in Leawood, KS | Source: Healthgrades | January 5, 2017

“My experience has been 100% positive. From the 1st appointment to my final post-op visit, I felt respected, I felt like Dr. Nosti listened to my concerns and fixed a very embarrassing problem that needed to be fixed; yet the whole process was not embarrassing – his staff has treated me with so much respect, and I am so grateful for that! Thank you Dr. Nosti and team!!!!”

 

5.0

Review from Teresa in Louisburg, KS | Source: Healthgrades | Dec 1, 2016

“Staff was kind and efficient. Dr. was impressive in knowledge and thoroughness regarding my needs. Especially appreciate Dr.’s kind and respectful treatment of all my questions & concerns!”

 

5.0

Review from Deb Starling | Source: Google

Dr. Nosti and his staff are awesome

“Dr. Nosti and his staff are awesome, he made an embarrassing problem a non-issue. He explained exactly what was necessary to fix the problem. I wish I would have had this done a long time ago. Great experience from start to finish.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | October 31, 2016

Excellent and exceptional doctor!

“From the moment I met Dr. Nosti and experienced his care, gentle manner, and the way he explained my condition and his plan to correct it, I felt that I was in excellent hands. From that day on, I had no fear of the surgery I was facing. The outcome of the surgery was very successful and I had an exceptional recovery. I would highly recommend Dr. Nosti as an excellent and exceptional Dr.! In fact, I have already done so.”

 

5.0

Review from Linda B in Cameron, MO | Source: Healthgrades | October 18, 2016

“I am 78 years old and 8 weeks out from hysterectomy/rectocele/cystocele surgery and very glad I chose to have the surgery. Feeling much better and will make the next few years much more pleasant and trouble free. Very satisfied with Dr. Nosti and the care received at Centerpoint Hospital in Independence, MO”

 

5.0

Review from Barbara A in Paola, KS | Source: Healthgrades | October 6, 2016

“He was knowledgeable seem to genuinely care and did a fantastic job on my prolapse surgery. Life is so much better now. Thank you dr. Nosti and team”

 

5.0

Review from Debbi Scott | Source: Google

He did a wonderful job with my surgery

“I would highly recommend Dr. Nosti! I’ve always feel very comfortable with him – he genuinely cares and LISTENS to you! He addressed every concern and answered every question I had extremely well – and made sure I completely understood every problem and procedure. He did a wonderful job with my surgery and I feel much, much better. He and his staff are awesome!”

 

5.0

Review from Barbara in Paola, KS | Source: Healthgrades | September 27, 2016

“I have already recommended Dr. Nosti to my family physician!”

 

5.0

Review from Bonnie K. in Mission, KS | Source: Healthgrades | September 27, 2016

“Very happy with my treatment by Dr. Nosti and his staff.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | September 26, 2016

Excellent physician and surgeon!

“Dr. Nosti made me fell very comfortable and at ease. He explained the procedure thoroughly. His staff was very friendly and also very competent. Never had to wait – even when I was early for my appointment. Excellent physician and surgeon!”

 

5.0

Review from Jim and Susan Dillow | Source: Google

Dr. Nosti’s treatment has been excellent

“Dr. Nosti’s treatment has been excellent. When I had surgery all the hospital staff spoke well of him. His office staff is kind and helpful. I’m thank God for each of them.”

 

5.0

Review from Rene in Kansas City, MO | Source: Healthgrades | August 3, 2016

“I feel 100% better because of Dr. Nosti. Therefore I can’t say enough praise for him and his staff. Thank you everyone. I will highly recommend Dr. Nosti in the future.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | July 17, 2016

Wonderful staff, wonderful results!

“So glad Dr. Stone referred me to you! Wonderful staff, wonderful results. I really like your small office and the warmness of your staff. Thank you all so much.”

 

5.0

Review from Judy Wolfe in Leavenwor, KS | Source: Healthgrades | June 26, 2016

“Very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and to the point. Listens to the patient and answers all questions. One thing I Would change is: a patient came out after her visit and the receptionist ask her how she was going to pay because her insurance would not cover her condition. I think this line of questions should be behind closed doors and not in the waiting room!!”

 

5.0

Review from Susan in Olathe, KS | Source: Healthgrades | June 25, 2016

“Dr. Nosti listened as I explained the symptoms I had. He presented several options in understandable diagrams to resolve or lessen my condition. His sincere bedside manner allowed me to relax and the outcome has been as Dr. Nosti projected. No false promises. His staff knows and cares about you as well. Dr. Nosti’s intelligence, training and personal medical goals for my health is why I see him. At the local university urology clinic, from my horrible 3 week experience, you’re just a number.”

 

5.0

Review from Linda Moore | Source: Google

Professional and friendly

“Dr Nosti and his staff was very professional and friendly. They took the time to make sure I understood what they said.”

 

5.0

Review from Leota W. in Lenexa, KS | Source: Healthgrades | June 22, 2016

“Dr. Nosti was referred by my primary Dr. to be a wonderful Dr. and was proven to me to be as he was recommended. He was always kind and thoughtful as well as very knowledgeable about my concerns.”

 

5.0

Review from Phyllis in Shawnee Mission, KS | Source: Healthgrades | June 22, 2016

“I was completely satisfied with choosing Dr. Nosti for my surgery. He was very thorough in explaining everything from what was wrong to how the recovery would be. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Nosti for making my life easier again.”

 

5.0

Review from Kazue I. in Honolulu, HI | Source: Healthgrades | June 22, 2016

“Thank you for your excellence in care and providing a comprehensive approach in treatment. Dr. Nosti – you and your staff went above and beyond in expediting my care. It made my visit to Kansas City worthwhile. Thank you & Aloha.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 14, 2016

From start to finish this was my best experience as a patient.

“I’ve been an RN for almost 40 years. From start to finish this was my best experience as a patient. 1. Thorough & comprehensive exam and work-up. 2. Patient education specific to my condition. 3. When it was time for surgery the BEST informed consent I’ve ever witnessed. 4. Quick recover from surgery. 5. Results from my procedure were better than expected. Overall extremely satisfied!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 8, 2016

Positive experience

“White it has been 1 1/2 years since I had my reconstructive surgery I wanted to express my positive experience. Dr. Nosti always actively listened to my concerns and questions. I appreciated his thoroughness and conservative measures – only medically doing what was necessary. No one enjoys surgery but if I have to have another procedure I will most definitely call upon Dr. Nosti.”

 

5.0

Review from Susan Knittle | Source: Google

Very professional and cordial

“Excellent experience all around. Accessible when needed. Office staff and nurses very professional and cordial.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | May 3rd, 2016

Excellent!

“The attention to detail for me as a nurse is (was) excellent! Particularly the history portion. I have never encountered one as detailed but yet succinct. The staff was very accommodating and respectful. Dr. Nosti took the time before during and especially afterwards to explain, discuss and answer questions regarding my diagnosis and his plan-of-care for me.”

 

5.0

Review from Deb in Lawrence, KS | Source: Healthgrades | April 20, 2016

“I would Highly recommend Patrick to anyone.”

 

5.0

Review from Lawrence, KS | Source: Healthgrades | April 2, 2016

“Prompt scheduling, professional and friendly staff, trusted Dr. Nosti’s decision to perform a surgical procedure. No problems at all with surgery or recovery at home.”

 

5.0

Review from Barbara Rothe Brinkley | Source: Google

His office staff is very easy to work with

“I highly recommend dr. Nosti. I had a pelvic organ prolapse that was supposedly fixed by one surgeon it did not take. Dr. nosti Repaired it and it has stayed. He explained everything in a way I could understand, address any questions or concerns I had. While there was some pain there was pain medicine to help. His office staff is very easy to work with and the nurses were wonderful.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | March 27, 2016

After 20 years of failed treatments I’m finally fixed!

“A friend referred me to Dr. Patrick and I came to his office with a bad attitude because of 20 years of doctors, treatments, tests, and lots of money and no one helped me. From day one he and his staff treated me with professionalism, courtesy and kindness. Dr. Patrick explained my situation and the need for a bladder sling even though it would not be 100% recovery due to previous things that had been done to me. He clearly explained all. After surgery my daughter was told I had a 65-70% recovery. Two weeks after surgery I saw Dr. Patrick and was able to tell him that I did not leak. He was happy to hear it. As of this date I still haven’t leaked. I believe it was the Lord who directed me to see Dr. Patrick and he did an excellent job. I believe the Lord used Dr. Patrick and Jesus, my healer, gave me the other 30% or that Jesus allowed the 70% to work. It doesn’t really matter, the how or why. I have to give credit where credit is due. PTL. It would not be wise to leave Jesus out of my testimony.”

 

5.0

Review from Michelle in Olathe, KS | Source: Healthgrades | March 10, 2016

“Completely satisfied with my experience. I had previously seen another physician (specialist) but just didn’t feel very comfortable with him. I was totally at ease with Dr. Nosti and his staff from my initial appointment to my final appointment. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nosti to my friends and family.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | March 7, 2016

Thankful

“After having one of the worst experiences of my life with my previous Dr., Mr. Nosti was a breath of fresh air. He listened to my concerns and actually heard me. He answered all my questions without making me feel bad or embarrassed and explained every detail of my upcoming surgery where I felt completely comfortable, at ease and grateful that I had found him!! Make no mistake about it, Mr. Nosti’s bedside manner is every bit as wonderful as his actual skills as a Dr. I would refer him to anyone in need of his particular services and I will continue to be grateful that I found such a great surgeon.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | February 15, 2016

Would go back to Dr. Nosti in a heart beat

“Dr. Nosti was very good about explaining every thing in a way that I could understand and always asked if I understood and if I had any questions or concerns. He was very easy to talk to. I would go back to him in a heart beat if needed.”

 

5.0

Review from Mary in Kansas City, MO | Source: Healthgrades | February 11, 2016

“I was appreciative of the explanation of what to expect prior and after my procedure. Dr. Nosti and his staff are very professional in their approach to a client plus instill confidence to a patient.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | February 1, 2016

Good experience

“I am very happy to have been a patient of Dr. Nosti’s. I really appreciated the notes he took as he explained about the surgery — and then gave them to us. It’s sometimes hard to remember everything later. Liz was a lovely lady and was very kind and professional. Good experience!”

 

5.0

Review from Kathy in Lenexa KS | Source: Healthgrades | January 16, 2016

“Dr. Nosti Communicates in terms patients can understand. He speaks TO YOU not AT YOU. If any follow up questions, he was quick to answer completely. I felt I could ask any question openly and clearly. Friendly office staff and very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend him and his staff for family or friends. Additionally he is cheerful and friendly. I am now able to continue with the life style I had previously. Thank You!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | December 7, 2015

Pleased with the entire process

“I was so very pleased with the entire process. Obviously I wasn’t looking forward to having surgery; this office and Dr. Nosti were fantastic. I was referred to him by my Ob/Gyn and was told that he was the best…I concur. Side note: I never waited more than 5 minutes in his waiting room. This was very much appreciated.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | December 2, 2015

I have my life back without pads!

“I’m so very fortunate that Dr. Debbie Field-Kresie at Lincoln Center Ob/Gyn referred me to Dr. Nosti. He’s thorough in diagnosis, surgery and treatment. The surgery was a success. I’m having no difficulty with stress incontinence. I have my life back without pads!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | November 9, 2015

Five Stars

“Dr. Nosti and all his office staff are very professional. Dr. Nosti himself listened to me while I explained my problem with care. He than proceeded to explain in terms that I understood what my options were. We both decided on the procedure. Before and after surgery and for my postop visits were very comfortable and relaxing. I highly recommend him and his office to everyone.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | October 26, 2015

Excellent care!

“Dr. Nosti provided excellent care! He is a true blessing to me. I feel wonderful. He provided comfort to me when explaining in detail the process of my surgery and then again, after surgery, to my husband .”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | September 28, 2015

I feel like a new women!

“I am so fortunate to have had Dr. Nosti as my surgeon and to have benefited so greatly from his expert skills. Dr. Nosti and his staff took such good care of me throughout the entire process. They treated me with the utmost respect, courtesy, patience and kindness. It is such a relief to have the surgery done and to have had such good results. I feel like a new women. I was so nervous and scared to have this surgery but once I realized I would be in such good hands the anxiety and fear began to ease. I really appreciate all they did for me. Thank you Dr. Nosti, Jami and Staff!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | September 2, 2015

Five Stars

“I was referred to Dr. Nosti by my physician for a consult. It was a very good visit-he answered all my questions, gave me options to consider, and from the time I met him, through the exam and discussion I knew I had been sent to the best in the specialty. The whole visit-from staff to Dr. was very professional and knowledgeable.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | August 27, 2015

Very professional

“Dr. Patrick Nosti, Liz & office staff were very professional and made all of my appointments a high priority. Dr. Nosti always took the time to listen to my concerns and took extra time in looking at the best solution for me. The follow-up call after surgery from Dr. Nosti was beyond what I have experienced from Dr’s in the past. He really took an interest in me and my treatment and made sure he and his staff did everything they could for my success.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | August 4, 2015

Excellent care!

“Excellent care/concern and individual attention. Dr. Nosti took his time to answer questions/explain in detail pre & post surgery procedures & expectations.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 30, 2015

Five Stars

“Was nervous about first appt. and what could be done for my issues! Had had a bad experience with another Dr. in the past. Dr. Nosti and his staff treated me with respect and answered all of my questions – complete with pictures/diagnoses. Thank you!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 18, 2015

I have my life back!

“My experience exceeded my expectations. I literally feel like I have my life back.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 1, 2015

Shiela

“What a pleasant experience from start to finish. And the wonderful news that there was a viable option for my condition that did NOT involve surgery. I wish I’d known to see Dr. Nosti a couple of years ago!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | May 19, 2015

Quick recovery, no pain or discomfort

“I couldn’t be more pleased with my prolapse repair and hysterectomy surgery – quick recovery, no pain or discomfort. Dr. Nosti fully explained all the options and his recommendation. He is most pleasant to work with. My only suggestion is that he speak more slowly when explaining the medical situation.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | April 29, 2015

I would definitely do it all again

“My research prior to meeting Dr. Nosti was very positive. Dr. Nosti showed genuine concern and empathy at our first consultation. He and his staff provided a sincere and warm comfort level during all preop and postop appointments. The highly successful surgery has allowed me to return to my active life style. No more frequent visits to the restroom! Thanks to Dr. Nosti and staff – I would definitely do it all again knowing what wonderful results he accomplished.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | April 16, 2015

I would recommend without hesitation

“Dr. Nosti has been informative and professional every step of the way. He listened to my concerns and provided me with honest feedback. I would recommend Dr. Nosti without hesitation.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | March 27, 2015

Five Stars

“I had five surgical procedures completed satisfactorily at one time. Excellent doctor.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | March 25, 2015

More than satisfied

“The staff are very friendly and they were so great and accommodating with scheduling. Dr. Nosti explained things above and beyond. If I called the office he always called back promptly. I was more than satisfied with my surgery experience. No complications. I think everyone was awesome including the hospital staff.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | February 16, 2015

Five Stars

“I waited a long time to go through with this surgery. After meeting Dr. Nosti I finally felt a level of confidence I had not previously had. I appreciated his ability to summarize information and to impart the nature of the situation in clear and concise terms. My experience with the surgery was much less traumatic than I had earlier feared it would be.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | February 14, 2015

Five Stars

“Multiple surgical vaginal & bladder procedures with minimal discomfort. Highly recommend Dr. Nosti & SM Med Ctr. ty!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | February 13, 2015

Extremely grafeful & satisified

“Experienced minimal discomfort and pain with my pelvic prolapse surgery. Felt very at ease with Dr. Nosti’s thorough explanations and his patience with all my questions.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | January 29, 2015

Five Stars

“My Gynecologist recommended two surgeons for my hysterectomy. After looking online and seeing Dr. Nosti was a fairly new Dr. in this field I was a little hesitant to book an appointment. My husband reminded me that Dr. Nosti has the latest medical training and we should probably check him out since we were referred. Dr. Nosti set my mind at ease on the first appointment. He was easy to talk to and didn’t make me feel rushed. He fully explained my options. On the day of surgery I fully trusted his abilities. The recovery was great and I have had no issues. I am very happy with my decision to see Dr. Nosti and would highly recommend him to others needing surgery.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | January 14, 2015

Five Stars

“Excellent experience with incredible results!”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | December 22, 2014

Five Stars

“Dr Nosti was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Staff very friendly:)”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | December 22, 2014

Five Stars

“Best experience all around! Wish Dr. Nosti could be my full time gyno! Loved the fact that he and his staff showed they care about the patient.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | November 18, 2014

One of the best doctors that I have ever had

“Dr. Nosti has been one of the best doctors that I have ever had. He is genuine. He truly cares for you not just your business. He knows his medicine and explains it well. I have already mentioned his name to other ladies. His staff is patient and friendly. No matter how many times I called with concerns they as well as Dr. Nosti took time to ease my concerns during recovery.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | October 21, 2014

Most thorough patient education experience I’ve had.

“Excellent physician/patient relationship. Most thorough patient education experience I’ve had. Courteous. Professional. Highly recommend.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | September 29, 2014

I knew from that start that I was in good hands.

“I turned 60 years old this summer. I had never had any type of surgery in my life. I was apprehensive about facing the prospect of having to consider a total hysterectomy to correct prolapse. Dr. Nosti was very easy to talk to on our first consultation. I knew from the start I was in good hands. Dr. Nosti and his entire staff have been an amazing support team.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | August 9, 2014

Very Thorough

“I was very pleased with all levels of care. Dr. Nosti was very thorough in discussing all of my options with me. He also answered all of questions I had about the procedure.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | July 28, 2014

…caring, thorough, and very profession

“I would recommend him to another patient. Dr. Nosti is caring, thorough and very professional.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | July 11, 2014

A breath of fresh air…

“After having seen numerous doctors and undergone a long list of medical procedures and surgeries, Dr. Nosti’s experience and medical attentiveness was like a breath of fresh air. Before going to see Dr. Nosti, the medical attempts to heal me were 15 years of one failed surgery after another. But it was Dr. Nosti’s level of expertise and medical insight that gave me hope that I could once again lead a normal life, healthy life.”

 

5.0

Review from Self-verified patient of Dr. Patrick A Nosti | Source: Vitals | June 8, 2014

Compassionate Doctor

“After suffering with interstitial cystitis for approximately 6 years, I finally found a compassionate doctor and staff to help me with this condition. After the 1st visit, I knew I was in good hands.”

 

Main Office

Georgetown Medical Building

8901 West 74th Street, Suite 280
Shawnee Mission, KS 66204

P 913.262.3000 | F 913.262.3002

Office Hours

Monday 8:00-4:30PM
Tuesday 8:00-4:30PM
Wednesday 8:00-4:30PM
Thursday 8:00-4:30PM
Friday 8:00-4:30PM

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

 

Satellite Office

Encompass Medical Building

4811 South Arrowhead Drive
Independence, MO 64055

P 913.262.3000 | F 913.262.3002